User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

JAMMU: BJP State Election Committee headed by BJP State President Ravinder Raina (MLA) including State General Secretary Yudhvir Sethi and MLC Tsering Dorjay has unanimously announced the names of candidates for Leh Municipal Corporation. The members are:- 

W No.1

Gonpa Gangles


Smt. Phuntsok Angmo (No No)

W No. 2

Sankar Yurtung


Smt. Yangchan Dolma (Onpohor)

W No. 3


Changspa Karzu

Ms. Sonam Yangdol (Lamagone)

W No. 4



Mr. Nawang Samstan (Lden)

W No. 5



Ms. Motup Lamo (Chalung)

W No. 6



W No. 7


Mr. Tsering Morup

W No. 8


Ms. Sonam Chorol

W No. 9

Housing Colony B


W No. 10

Housing Colony A

Mr. Tsewang Thinless

W No. 11


Mr. Tsering Tashi (Togoche)

W No. 12



Ms. Tashi Dolkar (Katar)

W No. 13

Zangsti Skynos

Mr. Dorjey Angchuk

The BJP State President Ravinder Raina (MLA) appealed the people of Ladakh to vote for BJP candidates to further boost the development in the area. He said that people of all the thirteen wards are requested to vote and support all the BJP Candidates to form a visionary and stable Municipal Committee in Leh which will proactively work in coordination with the Central Government lead by Narendra Modi as well as Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Leh.